Workshops

  • January 2020
  • Addiction 101

    Friday, 31 January 2020 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • February 2020
  • Addiction 101

    Tuesday, 04 February 2020 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • Addiction 101

    Wednesday, 05 February 2020 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • MH101®

    Wednesday, 12 February 2020 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • MH101®

    Thursday, 13 February 2020 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • Addiction 101

    Thursday, 13 February 2020 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • Addiction 101

    Thursday, 13 February 2020 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • MH101®

    Friday, 14 February 2020 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Addiction 101

    Friday, 14 February 2020 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • MH101®

    Monday, 17 February 2020 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • MH101®

    Tuesday, 18 February 2020 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Addiction 101

    Tuesday, 18 February 2020 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Addiction 101

    Wednesday, 19 February 2020 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • MH101®

    Thursday, 20 February 2020 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • MH101®

    Monday, 24 February 2020 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • Addiction 101

    Friday, 28 February 2020 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM